Brünnler-Grötsch, Claudia

Claudia Brünnler-Grötsch

Vorstand, Prüfungsdirektorin

Tel. 069 - 97065-137
Fax 069 - 97065-143
claudia.bruennler-groetsch@vdwsuedwest.de

Kittel, Edith

Edith Kittel

Vorstandssekretariat

Tel. 069 - 97065-176
Fax 069 - 97065-143
edith.kittel@vdwsuedwest.de

Schultze, Oliver

Dipl.-Kfm.
Oliver Schultze, WP, StB

Abteilungsleiter Prüfung und betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung

Tel. 069 - 97065-157
Fax 069 - 97065-143
oliver.schultze&@vdwsuedwest.de

Saiko, Volker

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)
Volker Saiko, StB

Abteilungsleiter Prüfung und betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung

Tel. 069 - 97065-133
Fax 069 - 97065-204
volker.saiko@vdwsuedwest.de

Pfeiffer, Sebastian

Dipl.-Kfm.
Sebastian Pfeiffer, WP

Abteilungsleiter Prüfung und betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung

Tel. 069 - 97065-169
Fax 069 - 97065-143
sebastian.pfeiffer@vdwsuedwest.de

Neumann, Christine

Dipl.-Volkswirt
Christine Neumann, WP, StB

Qualitätskontrolle, Berichtskritik

Tel. 069 - 97065-217
Fax 069 - 97065-204
christine.neumann@vdwsuedwest.de

Eßl, Hartmut

Dipl.-Physiker
Hartmut Eßl

EDV-Prüfung

Tel. 069 - 97065-184
Fax 069 - 97065-204
hartmut.essl@vdwsuedwest.de

Kirchhof, Anke

Dipl.-Kffr.
Anke Kirchhof, StB.

Steuerabteilung, Abteilungsleiterin

Tel. 069 - 97065-138
Fax 069 - 97065-204
anke.kirchhof&@vdwsuedwest.de

König, Nicole

Nicole König

Steuerabteilung, Assistentin

Tel. 069 - 97065-167
Fax 069 - 97065-204
nicole.koenig@vdwsuedwest.de

Hofmann, Alexander C.

Alexander C. Hofmann,
StB, Master of Arts

Steuerabteilung

Tel. 069 - 97065-192
Fax 069 - 97065-204
alexander.hofmann@vdwsuedwest.de

Lang, Heike

Dipl.-Kffr.
Heike Lang, StB

Steuerabteilung

Tel. 069 - 97065-135
Fax 069 - 97065-204
heike.lang@vdwsuedwest.de

Schmidt, Daniela

Daniela Schmidt,
Master of Science BWL

Steuerabteilung

Tel. 069 - 97065-191
Fax 069 - 97065-204
daniela.schmidt@vdwsuedwest.de

Steinheimer, Andrea

Andrea Steinheimer,
Steuerfachwirtin

Steuerabteilung

Tel. 069 - 97065-190
Fax 069 - 97065-204
andrea.steinheimer@vdwsuedwest.de

Uhlig, Elke

Dipl.-Kffr.
Elke Uhlig, StB

Steuerabteilung

Tel. 069 - 97065-134
Fax 069 - 97065-204
elke.uhlig@vdwsuedwest.de

Alic, Cornelia

Cornelia Alić

Berichts- und Schreibbüro

Tel. 069 - 97065-155
Fax 069 - 97065-204
cornelia.alic@;vdwsuedwest.de

Bach, Wolfgang

Wolfgang Bach

Berichts- und Schreibbüro

Tel. 069 - 97065-156
Fax 069 - 97065-204
wolfgang.bach@vdwsuedwest.de